COVID-19 Update: Vaccine notifications will go through MyScripps and email — please do not call your doctor. Learn more.

Hospital Orientation for Expectant Parents - Encinitas

Take a tour of the maternity and mother-baby unit

Take a tour of the maternity and mother-baby unit

Be prepared for your labor & delivery with this orientation and tour of Scripps Memorial Hospital, Encinitas.

Learn where to enter the hospital, special services that are available to you and your family during your stay, and how to streamline your admission. You’ll also get answers to questions about delivering your baby at Scripps.

Registration is required, please note:
We cannot guarantee accommodation for walk-in participation at our classes, screenings and programs and cannot be responsible for any inconvenience due to lack of registration. One adult guest is invited to attend with the expectant mother.
No children are allowed.

Event details

Location
Scripps Memorial Hospital Encinitas
Meet in the Main Lobby.
354 Santa Fe Drive
Encinitas, CA 92024
Get directions
Date and time
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 1:30 pm to

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 8:30 pm

Fee
Free
Future dates
Date Time
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, Feb 08, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Feb 08, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, Mar 07, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Mar 07, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, Apr 04, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Apr 04, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Apr 09, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Thu, Apr 09, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, May 02, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, May 02, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, May 07, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Thu, May 07, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, May 16, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, May 16, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Mon, May 18, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Mon, May 18, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, Jun 06, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Jun 06, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thu, Aug 06, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Thu, Aug 06, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 3 pm - 4 pm
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6 pm - 7 pm
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm