COVID Update: Masks are still required in health care settings, even if you’re fully vaccinated. Also, Scripps does not provide COVID-19 tests for asymptomatic patients. See FAQs.

Pelvic Floor Wellness: Prenatal - Webinar

Learn how to improve your pelvic floor after having a baby

A happy mother lifts her baby in the air.

Learn how to improve your pelvic floor after having a baby

Join a women’s health physical therapist to learn about prenatal pelvic floor health. Exercises and how you can strengthen your pelvic floor muscles prenatally and during the postpartum period will be explained. These exercises will be demonstrated to help you improve your muscle strength and function.


There is no charge for this class.


This virtual webinar is available via MS Teams. We recommend that you download the app or use the web version. An email will be sent with the url and instructions.


Event details

Date and time

Tue, Jan 12, 2021 - Wed, Dec 15, 2021

11:15 am - 7:30 pm

Fee
Free
Future dates
Date Time
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tue, Feb 09, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tue, Mar 09, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tue, May 11, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, May 19, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tue, Jun 08, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tue, Nov 09, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm