COVID Update: Masks are still required in health care settings, even if you’re fully vaccinated. Read our FAQs.

Breastfeeding Support Group - Webinar

Breastfeeding Support Group - Webinar

A young mother tenderly holds her newborn on her chest.

Breastfeeding Support Group - Webinar

A Scripps lactation consultant is available to offer practical suggestions and support. Join other nursing mothers for an informal discussion about breastfeeding. This virtual webinar is available weekly via MS Teams. We recommend that you download the app or use the web version. Once you have registered, this link will provide access for you every week.

Event details

Date and time

Fri, Dec 31, 2021

1 pm - 2 pm

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Jan 07, 2022 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 1 pm - 2 pm