Visitor restrictions and mask requirements are still in place at all Scripps facilities. If you suspect you have COVID, please visit MyScripps first and answer the COVID-19 Symptom Checker questions. 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Internet Explorer 11 has been retired by Microsoft as of June 15, 2022. To get the best experience on this website, we recommend using a modern browser, such as Safari, Chrome or Edge.

×

Breastfeeding Support Group - Webinar

Breastfeeding Support Group - Webinar

A young mother tenderly holds her newborn on her chest.

Breastfeeding Support Group - Webinar

A Scripps lactation consultant is available to offer practical suggestions and support. Join other nursing mothers for an informal discussion about breastfeeding. This virtual webinar is available weekly via MS Teams. We recommend that you download the app or use the web version. Once you have registered, this link will provide access for you every week.

Event details

Date and time

Fri, Jan 27, 2023

1 pm - 2 pm

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Fri, Feb 03, 2023 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Mar 03, 2023 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Mar 17, 2023 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Mar 31, 2023 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Apr 07, 2023 1 pm - 2 pm