COVID Update: Masks are still required in health care settings, even if you’re fully vaccinated. Also, Scripps does not provide COVID-19 tests for asymptomatic patients. See FAQs.

Healing Arts Class and Support Group

Meet with other people affected by neurological challenges

Three generations sit together on the beach, representing a strong support system.

Meet with other people affected by neurological challenges

This class is free and open to the community.

  • Enjoy self-expression through art
  • Increase art skills
  • Develop a new leisure interest


Art supplies are free for participants,

provided by a grant from the City of

Encinitas, Mizel Family Foundation and Synergy Art Foundation.

Event details

Contact Information
Phone Number
760-633-7688
Date and time
Wed, Jul 13, 2022

4 pm - 5:30 pm

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Wed, May 25, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed, Jun 08, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed, Nov 09, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 4 pm - 5:30 pm