Visitor restrictions and mask requirements are still in place at all Scripps facilities. If you suspect you have COVID, please visit MyScripps first and answer the COVID-19 Symptom Checker questions. 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Internet Explorer 11 has been retired by Microsoft as of June 15, 2022. To get the best experience on this website, we recommend using a modern browser, such as Safari, Chrome or Edge.

×

Men's Pelvic Health and Wellness - Virtual

Learn more about the pelvic floor muscles

older man with can standing with younger man

Learn more about the pelvic floor muscles

This is a virtual class for men that want to know more about the pelvic floor. The pelvic floor is a combination of muscles, ligaments and connective tissues that support the pelvic organs. Learn about the anatomy, function and roles of the pelvic floor muscles as they relate to urinary control, bladder & bowel function, sexual health and wellness.


Learn about the symptoms of pelvic floor dysfunction, how you can address them and when to seek professional help.

Event details

Date and time

Thu, Mar 09, 2023

3 pm - 4 pm

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Thu, Apr 06, 2023 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, May 04, 2023 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Jun 01, 2023 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Jul 06, 2023 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Aug 03, 2023 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Sep 07, 2023 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Oct 05, 2023 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Nov 02, 2023 3 pm - 4 pm
Thu, Dec 07, 2023 3 pm - 4 pm