Neuro Fit

Improve your flexibility and strength

Man and woman standing and exercising

Improve your flexibility and strength

A class to reconnect your brain and body. This class is designed to improve neuromuscular strength, endurance, proprioception, and balance.  

Event details

Location
Scripps Encinitas Rehabilitation Services

1092 North El Camino Real
Encinitas, CA 92024
Get directions
Date and time

Thu, Oct 05, 2023

4 pm - 4:45 pm

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Thu, Oct 12, 2023 4 pm - 4:45 pm
Thu, Oct 19, 2023 4 pm - 4:45 pm
Thu, Oct 26, 2023 4 pm - 4:45 pm
Thu, Nov 02, 2023 4 pm - 4:45 pm
Thu, Nov 09, 2023 4 pm - 4:45 pm
Thu, Nov 16, 2023 4 pm - 4:45 pm
Thu, Nov 30, 2023 4 pm - 4:45 pm
Thu, Dec 07, 2023 4 pm - 4:45 pm
Thu, Dec 14, 2023 4 pm - 4:45 pm
Thu, Dec 21, 2023 4 pm - 4:45 pm