

Internal Medicine Residency Program Scripps Clinic and Scripps Green Hospital

2018 - 2019 Residents

Chief residents

- Shannon Fortin-Ensign, MD
- Zachary Sendar, MD

Third-year residents

- Tom Alsaigh, MD
- Michael Barkett, MD
- Xia Bi, MD
- Jamie Felzer, MD
- Nicolas Gioffre, MD
- Andrew Heisel, MD
- Lakshmi Koripella, MD
- Behnam Moein , MD
- Evan Morris, DO
- Karna Patel, MD
- Arjun Sehgal, MD
- Alan Sit, MD
- Ingrid Yang, MD

Second-year residents

- Travis Cohoon, MD
- Amy Delellis, MD
- Linda Ding, MD
- Wesleigh Edwards, MD
- Faizi Hai, MD
- Emily Kim, MD

- Joy Lee, MD
- Paul Montgomery, MD
- Megan Pelter, MD
- Laya Reddy, MD
- Samuel Robinson, MD
- Alberto Romagnolo, MD
- Christine Shen, MD
- Raja Venkateswaran, MD
- Alex Westerman, DO

First-year residents

- Francis Allinson, MD
- Safa Elzein, MD
- Colton Erskine, DO
- Tridu Huynh, MD
- Darius Leung, DO
- Michael Lopez, MD
- Pooja Magavi, MD
- Joanne Malinak, MD
- Samarth Mathapathi, MD
- Daniel Ng, MD
- Dominic Nguyen, MD
- Lydia Park, MD
- Sylvie Pham, MD
- Emem Udoh, MD
- Sarah Young, MD

Research resident

Michael Song, MD