Bariatric Support Group (Virtual) - Scripps Mercy Hospital

Ongoing support and education after surgery

A middle-aged woman types on her laptop at home, representing a virtual support group.

Ongoing support and education after surgery

Join the support group virtually for both pre- and post- bariatric surgery. Scripps Clinic professional staff and volunteer partners hold free monthly support groups. Participants discuss various topics about life after bariatric surgery.


This group is facilitated by the Scripps Mercy Hospital San Diego medical team.

Event details

Date and time

Wed, Mar 20, 2024

5:30 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 5:30 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT
Wed, May 15, 2024 5:30 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 5:30 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 5:30 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 5:30 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 5:30 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT
Wed, Oct 16, 2024 5:30 pm PDT - 6:30 pm PDT
Wed, Nov 20, 2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm PST
Wed, Dec 18, 2024 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm PST