Updates on COVID-19 (including visitor restrictions and mask requirements), monkeypox and flu. See Communicable Disease Updates

Your browser is out-of-date!

Internet Explorer 11 has been retired by Microsoft as of June 15, 2022. To get the best experience on this website, we recommend using a modern browser, such as Safari, Chrome or Edge.

×

Bariatric Support Group (Virtual) - Scripps Mercy Hospital

Ongoing support and education after surgery

A middle-aged woman types on her laptop at home, representing a virtual support group.

Ongoing support and education after surgery

Join the support group virtually for both pre- and post- bariatric surgery. Scripps Clinic professional staff and volunteer partners hold free monthly support groups. Participants discuss various topics about life after bariatric surgery.


This group is facilitated by the Scripps Mercy Hospital San Diego medical team.

Event details

Date and time

Wed, Nov 15, 2023

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed, May 17, 2023 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed, Jun 21, 2023 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed, Jul 19, 2023 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed, Aug 16, 2023 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Wed, Sep 20, 2023 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm