COVID Update: Masks are still required in health care settings, even if you’re fully vaccinated. Read our FAQs.

Breastfeeding Support Group Bilingual – Webinar

Support from other nursing mothers, in English and Spanish - Webinar

A Hispanic mother holds her newborn infant, representing a breastfeeding support group in Spanish.

Support from other nursing mothers, in English and Spanish - Webinar

A Scripps lactation consultant is available to offer practical suggestions and support in English and Spanish. Join other nursing mothers for an informal discussion about breastfeeding. This virtual webinar is available weekly via MS Teams. We recommend that you download the app or use the web version. Once you have registered, this link will provide access for you every week.

Event details

Date and time

Mon, Oct 18, 2021

1 pm - 2 pm

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Mon, Aug 09, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Oct 04, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Oct 11, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm