COVID-19 Update: Vaccine notifications will go through MyScripps and email — please do not call your doctor. Learn more.

Breastfeeding Support Group - Webinar

Breastfeeding Support Group - Webinar

A woman gently kisses an infant on the cheek, representing the critical bonding time with a newborn.

Breastfeeding Support Group - Webinar

A Scripps lactation consultant is available to offer practical suggestions and support. Join other nursing mothers for an informal discussion about breastfeeding. This virtual webinar is available weekly via MS Teams. We recommend that you download the app or use the web version. Once you have registered, this link will provide access for you every week.

Event details

Date and time

Fri, Feb 19, 2021

1 pm - 2 pm

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Feb 05, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Mar 05, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Apr 02, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Fri, Apr 09, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm