Grief and Loss Support Groups - Virtual

Coping with the loss of our loved ones

The photo displays a field of yellow flowers at sunset.

Coping with the loss of our loved ones

These free, ongoing support groups for adults who have experienced loss give participants the opportunity to meet others who are grieving, share their experience with grief, learn coping skills and discover other helpful resources.


The virtual meetings will take place via Zoom on the first and third Tuesday each month from 6 - 7 pm.


Join the meeting:

Meeting ID: 814 2330 3573

Meeting password: 106077


For more information and to register, please call Scripps Mercy Spiritual Care Services at 619-260-7020 or email chaplains@scrippshealth.org.

Event details

Contact Information
Phone Number
619-260-7020
Date and time

Tue, Mar 07, 2023

6 pm - 7 pm PST

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Tue, Mar 05, 2024 6 pm - 7 pm PST
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, Apr 02, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, May 07, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, May 21, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, Jun 04, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, Jul 02, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, Aug 06, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, Sep 03, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, Oct 01, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 6 pm PDT - 7 pm PDT
Tue, Nov 05, 2024 6 pm - 7 pm PST
Tue, Nov 19, 2024 6 pm - 7 pm PST
Tue, Dec 03, 2024 6 pm - 7 pm PST
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 6 pm - 7 pm PST