Neuro Fit for Parkinson's

Improve your fitness through balance and strength

An older man and woman participate in a strength training class using light, hand weights.

Improve your fitness through balance and strength

Improve your physical and mental health with this empowering class designed specifically for those with Parkinson’s disease. This class uses a variety of fitness tools to improve balance, strength, coordination and functional fitness utilizing various exercise programming techniques.

Event details

Location
Scripps Encinitas Rehabiliation Services

1092 N El Camino Real
Encinitas, CA 92024
Get directions
Phone Number
760-633-6543
Date and time

Tue, Apr 30, 2024

3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Aug 01, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Aug 08, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Sep 05, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Oct 03, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Oct 24, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Oct 31, 2024 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Thu, Nov 07, 2024 3:45 pm PST - 4:30 pm PST
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 3:45 pm PST - 4:30 pm PST
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 3:45 pm PST - 4:30 pm PST
Thu, Dec 05, 2024 3:45 pm PST - 4:30 pm PST
Thu, Dec 12, 2024 3:45 pm PST - 4:30 pm PST
Thu, Dec 19, 2024 3:45 pm PST - 4:30 pm PST