New Cancer Patient Insurance & Benefit Information Session

Learn more about your insurance coverage while receiving treatment with Scripps

Woman attending online event

Learn more about your insurance coverage while receiving treatment with Scripps

For new cancer patients, the insurance coverage and benefits sessions are conducted by our Scripps Access professionals to help answer common questions and share resources available. 


These virtual sessions focus on general insurance basics, understanding different types of coverages and insurance terminology, including deductibles, co-pays, out-of-pocket maximum, HMO vs PPO coverage and more. We want to help you understand your overall coverage and answer your questions so you can focus on your care.

Event details

Date and time

Thu, Mar 07, 2024

10 am - 11 am PST

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 10 am PDT - 11 am PDT
Thu, Apr 04, 2024 10 am PDT - 11 am PDT
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 10 am PDT - 11 am PDT
Thu, May 02, 2024 10 am PDT - 11 am PDT
Thu, May 16, 2024 10 am PDT - 11 am PDT
Thu, May 30, 2024 10 am PDT - 11 am PDT
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 10 am PDT - 11 am PDT
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 10 am PDT - 11 am PDT
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 10 am PDT - 11 am PDT
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 10 am PDT - 11 am PDT