COVID-19 Update: Vaccine notifications will go through MyScripps and email — please do not call your doctor. Learn more.

Pelvic Floor Wellness: Prenatal - Webinar

Learn how to improve your pelvic floor after having a baby

A mom lays on her back and holds her newborn baby on her chest.

Learn how to improve your pelvic floor after having a baby

Join a women’s health physical therapist to learn about prenatal pelvic floor health. Exercises and how you can strengthen your pelvic floor muscles prenatally and during the postpartum period will be explained. These exercises will be demonstrated to help you improve your muscle strength and function.


There is no charge for this class.


This virtual webinar is available via MS Teams. We recommend that you download the app or use the web version. An email will be sent with the url and instructions.


Event details

Date and time

Tue, Apr 13, 2021

11:15 am - 12:15 pm

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Tue, Feb 09, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tue, Mar 09, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tue, May 11, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Tue, Jun 08, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 11:15 am - 12:15 pm