Updates on COVID-19 (including visitor restrictions and mask requirements), monkeypox and flu. See Communicable Disease Updates

Your browser is out-of-date!

Internet Explorer 11 has been retired by Microsoft as of June 15, 2022. To get the best experience on this website, we recommend using a modern browser, such as Safari, Chrome or Edge.

×

Healthy Bones Exercise Class - Scripps Mercy San Diego

Woman standing in field of flowers

This exercise program includes exercises that target the body’s larger muscle groups to improve strength, balance and flexibility.

Minimize bone loss and promote bone health by utilizing weights, bands and yoga postures. Designed to build stronger bones, improve balance and promote functional strength and fitness.


Current Scripps COVID protocols will be followed, including mask-wearing.


This class takes place on the campus of Scripps Mercy Hospital San Diego at the Woltman Family College Building. See the campus map.

Event details

Location
Scripps Mercy Hospital San Diego
Woltman Family College Building - Room 1309
4077 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
Get directions
Date and time

Tue, Apr 04, 2023

11 am - 12 pm

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 11 am - 12 pm
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 11 am - 12 pm
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 11 am - 12 pm
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 11 am - 12 pm
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 11 am - 12 pm
Thu, Dec 29, 2022 11 am - 12 pm
Tue, Jan 03, 2023 11 am - 12 pm
Thu, Jan 05, 2023 11 am - 12 pm
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 11 am - 12 pm
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 11 am - 12 pm