Healthy Bones Exercise Class - Scripps Mercy San Diego

Build stronger bones with strength and fitness exercises

Woman standing in field of flowers

Build stronger bones with strength and fitness exercises

This exercise program includes exercises that target the body’s larger muscle groups to improve strength, balance and flexibility.

Minimize bone loss and promote bone health by utilizing weights, bands and yoga postures. Designed to build stronger bones, improve balance and promote functional strength and fitness.


This class takes place on the campus of Scripps Mercy Hospital San Diego at the Woltman Family College Building. See the campus map.

Event details

Location
Scripps Mercy Hospital San Diego

Woltman Family College Building - Room 1309
4077 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
Get directions
Date and time

Thu, Feb 29, 2024

11:30 am - 12:20 pm PST

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Tue, Mar 05, 2024 11:30 am - 12:20 pm PST
Thu, Mar 07, 2024 11:30 am - 12:20 pm PST
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 11:30 am PDT - 12:20 pm PDT
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 11:30 am PDT - 12:20 pm PDT
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 11:30 am PDT - 12:20 pm PDT
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 11:30 am PDT - 12:20 pm PDT
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 11:30 am PDT - 12:20 pm PDT
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 11:30 am PDT - 12:20 pm PDT
Tue, Apr 02, 2024 11:30 am PDT - 12:20 pm PDT
Thu, Apr 04, 2024 11:30 am PDT - 12:20 pm PDT