Healthy Bones Exercise Class - Scripps Mercy San Diego

Build stronger bones with strength and fitness exercises

Woman standing in field of flowers

Build stronger bones with strength and fitness exercises

This exercise program includes exercises that target the body’s larger muscle groups to improve strength, balance and flexibility.

Minimize bone loss and promote bone health by utilizing weights, bands and yoga postures. Designed to build stronger bones, improve balance and promote functional strength and fitness.


This class takes place on the campus of Scripps Mercy Hospital San Diego at the Woltman Family College Building. See the campus map.

Event details

Location
Scripps Mercy Hospital San Diego

Woltman Family College Building - Room 1309
4077 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
Get directions
Date and time

Fri, Sep 06, 2024

11 am - 11:50 am PDT

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Jul 03, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Aug 07, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Aug 09, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Sep 04, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Oct 02, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Oct 04, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Oct 09, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Oct 11, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Oct 16, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Oct 23, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Oct 25, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Oct 30, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Fri, Nov 01, 2024 11 am - 11:50 am PDT
Wed, Nov 06, 2024 11 am PST - 11:50 am PST
Fri, Nov 08, 2024 11 am PST - 11:50 am PST
Wed, Nov 13, 2024 11 am PST - 11:50 am PST
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 11 am PST - 11:50 am PST
Wed, Nov 20, 2024 11 am PST - 11:50 am PST
Fri, Nov 22, 2024 11 am PST - 11:50 am PST
Wed, Nov 27, 2024 11 am PST - 11:50 am PST
Wed, Dec 04, 2024 11 am PST - 11:50 am PST
Fri, Dec 06, 2024 11 am PST - 11:50 am PST
Wed, Dec 11, 2024 11 am PST - 11:50 am PST
Fri, Dec 13, 2024 11 am PST - 11:50 am PST
Wed, Dec 18, 2024 11 am PST - 11:50 am PST
Fri, Dec 20, 2024 11 am PST - 11:50 am PST