Gentle Movement & Mobility

Cardiovascular and resistance exercises

A senior man and woman stretch their arm up in an exercise class designed to improve circulation and mobility.

Cardiovascular and resistance exercises

The class is designed to improve your circulation and total body mobility using cardiovascular and resistance exercises. Modifications and variations will be included to accommodate all levels.


Download and print our campus map.

Event details

Location
Scripps Mercy Hospital San Diego

Woltman Family College Building Room 1309
4077 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
Get directions
Date and time

Wed, Jul 10, 2024

10 am - 10:50 am PDT

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 10 am - 10:50 am PDT
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 10 am - 10:50 am PDT
Wed, Jul 03, 2024 10 am - 10:50 am PDT
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 10 am - 10:50 am PDT
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 10 am - 10:50 am PDT
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 10 am - 10:50 am PDT
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 10 am - 10:50 am PDT
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 10 am - 10:50 am PDT
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 10 am - 10:50 am PDT
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 10 am - 10:50 am PDT