Gentle Movement & Mobility

Cardiovascular and resistance exercises

A senior man and woman stretch their arm up in an exercise class designed to improve circulation and mobility.

Cardiovascular and resistance exercises

The class is designed to improve your circulation and total body mobility using cardiovascular and resistance exercises. Modifications and variations will be included to accommodate all levels.


Download and print our campus map.

Event details

Location
Scripps Mercy Hospital San Diego

Woltman Family College Building Room 1309
4077 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
Get directions
Date and time

Tue, Mar 12, 2024

10:30 am PDT - 11:20 am PDT

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 10:30 am - 11:20 am PST
Tue, Feb 27, 2024 10:30 am - 11:20 am PST
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 10:30 am - 11:20 am PST
Tue, Mar 05, 2024 10:30 am - 11:20 am PST
Thu, Mar 07, 2024 10:30 am - 11:20 am PST
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 10:30 am PDT - 11:20 am PDT
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 10:30 am PDT - 11:20 am PDT
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 10:30 am PDT - 11:20 am PDT
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 10:30 am PDT - 11:20 am PDT
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 10:30 am PDT - 11:20 am PDT