Schedule your COVID-19 vaccine wherever possible. Please do not call your doctor as they cannot schedule an appointment for you. Learn more.

Breastfeeding Support Group Bilingual – Webinar

Support from other nursing mothers, in English and Spanish - Webinar

A Hispanic mother holds her newborn infant, representing a breastfeeding support group in Spanish.

Support from other nursing mothers, in English and Spanish - Webinar

A Scripps lactation consultant is available to offer practical suggestions and support in English and Spanish. Join other nursing mothers for an informal discussion about breastfeeding. This virtual webinar is available weekly via MS Teams. We recommend that you download the app or use the web version. Once you have registered, this link will provide access for you every week.

Event details

Date and time

Mon, Jun 21, 2021

1 pm - 2 pm

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Aug 02, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Aug 09, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 1 pm - 2 pm