Updates on COVID-19 (including visitor restrictions and mask requirements), monkeypox and flu. See Communicable Disease Updates

Your browser is out-of-date!

Internet Explorer 11 has been retired by Microsoft as of June 15, 2022. To get the best experience on this website, we recommend using a modern browser, such as Safari, Chrome or Edge.

×

Scripps Center for Organ & Cell Transplantation Speaker Series - Virtual

Ongoing support for pre- and post- transplant recipients

Three physicians from transplant program

Ongoing support for pre- and post- transplant recipients

In this series, medical professionals address topics related to organ transplant.


This speaker series is open to the public and specifically applicable to pre- and post- transplant recipients, caregivers and families.

Event details

Date and time

Wed, Mar 01, 2023

6 pm - 7 pm

Fee
Free
Additional dates
Date Time
Wed, Dec 07, 2022 6 pm - 7 pm
Wed, Jan 04, 2023 6 pm - 7 pm
Wed, Feb 01, 2023 6 pm - 7 pm
Wed, Apr 05, 2023 6 pm - 7 pm
Wed, May 03, 2023 6 pm - 7 pm
Wed, Jun 07, 2023 6 pm - 7 pm
Wed, Jul 05, 2023 6 pm - 7 pm
Wed, Aug 02, 2023 6 pm - 7 pm
Wed, Sep 06, 2023 6 pm - 7 pm
Wed, Oct 04, 2023 6 pm - 7 pm